tulsalocation

Bryan Plunkett
Vice President of Sales
office:  918-445-4488
cell:  918-671-0473
email:  bplunkett@cbmfok.com

Eric Dinkel
Manager of Sales
office:  918-445-4488
cell:  918-978-6030
email:  edinkel@cbmfok.com

Colby Miller
Southwest Regional Manager
office:  918-445-4488
cell:  405-204-0267
email:  cmiller@cbmfok.com

Barry Geheb
Operations Manager
cell:  580-583-0107
email:  bgeheb@cbmfok.com

Circle B Measurement & Fabrication in Casper OK

Tony Chaput
Vice-President, Western Division Casper, WY
office:  307-233-4460
cell:  307-277-2844
email:  tchaput@cbmfok.com

Stacy Mendoza
Operations Manager, Western Division Casper, WY
office:  307-233-4460
cell:  307-258-6568
email:  smendoza@cbmfok.com

Circle B Measurement & Fabrication
Tulsa (Main) Office

14034 E. Marshall St.
Tulsa, OK 74116
918-445-4488

Kingfisher Office

700 West Victory
Kingfisher, OK 73750
405-375-6992

Casper  Office

2161 Coleman Circle
Casper, WY 82601
307-233-4460

Phone : 918-445-4488
Email : bplunkett@cbmfok.com

ABOUT US

Circle B Measurement & Fabrication has established itself as the nation’s premier fabricator of natural gas meter tubes and liquids measurement equipment. Our commitment to total customer satisfaction is unwavering and you can be confident that we will exceed your expectations.

footer-graphics

PRODUCT GALLERY

product-gallery