Bob Latham | President

Will Rotert | Vice-President of Operations

Will Rotert is the Vice President of Operations. Will has over 25 years of experience in managing operations for measurement and fabrication companies in Oklahoma. Will is recognized as an industry resource with expansive knowledge of AGA, API and ASME Code requirements. Will’s current responsibilities include the overall management of the Circle B Manufacturing facility including production, quality, safety and administrative functions. He assists with product engineering and design. He is also instrumental in developing standardized product offerings that reduce costs and lead times through continual process improvements and by utilizing lean management techniques. He is a member of the Midwest Measurement Society, American Gas Association, Tulsa Pipeliner’s Club, and Oklahoma City Pipeliner’s Club. Email: wrotert@cbmfok.com

Bryan Plunkett | Vice President of Sales

Bryan Plunkett is the Vice President of Sales. Bryan is a recognized sales professional with a depth of knowledge in the industry. He began his career 18 years ago building meter tubes in a fabrication shop. He held positions in estimating and inside sales before becoming a territory salesman. His last position before joining the team at Circle B was Regional Manager with TMCo. Bryan has a depth of knowledge, experience and desire to serve the Circle B family of customers. Email: bplunkett@cbmfok.com

Steven Bell | Managing Partner

Jack Mullen | Controller

Eric Dinkel | Manager of Sales

Eric Dinkel is our Manager of Sales. He has over 20 years of sales and project management experience. Eric is a member of Mid-West Measurement Society, Tulsa Pipeliner’s Club and the Oklahoma City Pipeliner’s club. Eric spends every day in the field with other companies to see who we can partner with on current and future projects. Email: edinkel@cbmfok.com

Colby Miller | Regional Sales Manager

Colby Miller is our Regional Sales Manager. Colby has over 10 years of experience in the Oil & Gas industry. He has developed great relationships with customers around the country.  Colby is well diversified of products and parts any customer may need.  He is devoted to ensure our customers receive quality parts, customized orders and on-time delivery. Email: cmiller@cbmfok.com

Kenny Vontur | Sales Manager – South Texas

Email: kvontur@cbmfok.com

Zach Davis | Director -Project Management

Zach Davis is our Director-Project Management. Zach has 15 years of manufacturing in the Oil & Gas industry. He works very diligently to ensure we receive quality parts for building quality products. Zach works hard to obtain the best pricing so we can provide more cost savings to our customers. Email: zdavis@cbmfok.com

Kayla Whitehouse | Project Manager

Email: kwhitehouse@cbmfok.com

Patrick Swan | Project Manager

Email: pswan@cbmfok.com

Trent Morris | Project Manager

Email: tmorris@cbmfok.com

Tim Howard | Production Manager

Email: thoward@cbmfok.com

Tony Johnston | Safety Manager

Email: tjohnston@cbmfok.com

Roy Murray | Quality Assurance Manager

Email: rmurray@cbmfok.com

Bart Vanvickle | Purchasing Manager

Email: bvanvickle@cbmfok.com

Karen Holland | Accounting Manager

Accounts Receivable, Corporate Administrative Assistant
Email: kholland@cbmfok.com

Amber Price | Office Administrator

Accounts Payable
Email: aprice@cbmfok.com

 

Barry Geheb | Facility Manager – Kingfisher, OK

Barry Geheb is the Manager of our Kingfisher Facility. He has over 10 years of experience in the oil & gas industry. Barry has a vast talent for understanding our customers’ needs and the ability to provide excellent customer service. Barry is dedicated to exceeding our customer’s expectations. The Kingfisher Facility has any part your company could need and Barry will service his customers 24 hours a day. His philosophy of keeping the customers equipment running has earned him numerous customer service awards and praises. Email: bgeheb@cbmfok.com

Clinton Moseby | Inventory Manager – Kingfisher, OK

Email: cmoseby@cbmfok.com

Tony Chaput | Vice-President, Western Division – Casper, WY

Tony oversees sales, customer relations, manufacturing and the field service department. Tony has 35+ years of experience building measurement equipment. He has built countless relationships with customers during that time. Tony’s previous positions include; Plant Manager, Sales Manager, and Vice President of Manufacturing overseeing four plants.
Email: tchaput@cbmfok.com

Stacy Mendoza | Operations Manager, Western Division – Casper, WY

Stacy oversees all day to day operations involved in manufacturing. Some of these responsibilities are costing, production costs and expenses, drafting and engineering. He has 18 years experience in manufacturing oil and gas equipment and has been involved in all aspects from welding on the shop floor to estimating and design to plant manager responsible for 80+ employees.
Email: smendoza@cbmfok.com

 

 

Circle B Measurement & Fabrication
Tulsa (Main) Office

14034 E. Marshall St.
Tulsa, OK 74116
918-445-4488

Kingfisher Office

700 West Victory
Kingfisher, OK 73750
405-375-6992

Casper  Office

2161 Coleman Circle
Casper, WY 82601
307-233-4460

Phone : 918-445-4488
Email : bplunkett@cbmfok.com

ABOUT US

Circle B Measurement & Fabrication has established itself as the nation’s premier fabricator of natural gas meter tubes and liquids measurement equipment. Our commitment to total customer satisfaction is unwavering and you can be confident that we will exceed your expectations.

footer-graphics

PRODUCT GALLERY

product-gallery